Chronicles of Rae - W.J. May

Chronicles of Rae

By W.J. May

  • Release Date: 2022-11-25
  • Genre: Paranormal


Even the wildest blaze, begins with the tiniest of sparks…

When a reckless manifesto split the supernatural community in half, Rae Kerrigan and her friends thought that things couldn't get any worse. But as it turned out, the trouble was only getting started, because all those renegade agents were about to come back.

Caught in the heart of the chaos, Rae tries to hold things together and keep the future of magic from tearing apart at the seams. But there's nothing worse than a friend turned enemy, and Cliff Barnes has more than a few tricks up his sleeve. Time is running out, as the date of a critical vote approaches. The gang tries desperately to mend fences, but there are darker undercurrents at play.

Will it ever be possible to fit the two halves back together? How can a secret as big as magic, ever truly be contained? Can the friends unite the supernatural world once again, or will they be forced to learn a terrible lesson?

Not all sins can be forgiven.

Kerrigan Memoirs
The Chronicles of DevonThe Chronicles of AngelThe Chronicles of JulianThe Chronicles of MollyThe Chronicles of GabrielThe Chronicles of Rae
Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed!